Ni Hao 3 (3ed) Workbook

Author(s): Shumang & Paul Fredlein

Ni Hao

This is the third workbook in the Ni Hao series. The Ni Hao Series is a complete Chinese language course for beginning students in the upper primary grades to senior high school levels. Designed to enhance students' learning when used in correlation with the Ni Hao Textbook 3, this workbook contains a variety of activities which provide opportunities to practice the four communicative skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing. Choose from Simplified, or Traditional Chinese character or Simplified Chinese character 3rd Edition. Price is for each workbook.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781876739553
  • : Chinasoft
  • : Chinasoft
  • : July 2009
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Shumang & Paul Fredlein
  • : Paperback
  • : 3