The Glitterlings' Journey

Author(s): Eithne Gallagher

The Glitterlings

A full year Early Years classroom programme of nine themed units covering the Early Learning goals from the Early Years Foundation Stage for 4 to 5 year olds or kindergarten grade level. Areas of learning from the EYFS include; Communication and Language, Personal, social, emotional (PSE)development, Literacy, Understanding the World. In addition to the EYFS Framework, this programme has a clear focus upon multilingualism and internationalism to support English language learning and promote students' home language skills.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780198355793
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : October 2015
  • : .305 Centimeters X 21 Centimeters X 21 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Eithne Gallagher
  • : Mixed media product
  • : English
  • : 24